Games you can play your way.
First, choose how you play. You can change it later.
Choose your picture and name.
Rename or remove a player → Therapist / Parent Area How this worksAdd a name, then choose how this player uses the screen.
These choices save to this player and follow them from game to game. They stay on this device unless account sync is enabled. You can change them later in Access Setup or Settings.